Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112519

Burn U13 C2

Regular Season 2013

Saturday May 11, 2013

Edina

0

U13 C2 Girls

4

Thursday May 16, 2013

U13 C2 Girls

0

Wayzata

0

Thursday May 23, 2013

Tonka

1

U13 C2 Girls

1

Tuesday May 28, 2013

U13 C2 Girls

3

Saint Louis Park

1

Thursday June 06, 2013

Golden Valley

0

U13 C2 Girls

2

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Saint Louis Park

2

U13 C2 Girls

1

Thursday June 13, 2013

U13 C2 Girls

5

Minneapolis United

1

Tuesday June 18, 2013

Wayzata

0

U13 C2 Girls

4

Thursday June 20, 2013

U13 C2 Girls

5

Edina

1

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Minneapolis United

1

U13 C2 Girls

5

Thursday June 27, 2013

U13 C2 Girls

3

Golden Valley

1

Tuesday July 09, 2013

U13 C2 Girls

2

Tonka

2

3
Burn U13 C2
  • Thu Jun 27
  • FINAL
  • 06:00 PM CDT
U13 C2...
Golden...
1
Golden Valley

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Thu Jun 27, 2013
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    arrive 5:15
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: GVL 08
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No