Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112538

Wizzards U13 C3

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday May 07, 2013

Wizzards U13 C3

1

MN Thunder Acad.

3

Tuesday May 14, 2013

Wright County

1

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Thursday May 16, 2013

Orono

4

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Eden Prairie

8

Thursday May 30, 2013

Wizzards U13 C3

1

Wright County

3

Tuesday June 04, 2013

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Minnetonka

9

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Wayzata

1

Thursday June 13, 2013

Wayzata

4

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Tuesday June 18, 2013

Wizzards U13 C3

Orono

Thursday June 20, 2013

Eden Prairie

Wizzards U13 C3

Thursday June 27, 2013

Minnetonka

Wizzards U13 C3

Tuesday July 09, 2013

MN Thunder Acad.

Wizzards U13 C3

1
Wizzards U13 C3
  • Tue May 07
  • FINAL
  • 06:00 PM CDT
Wizzard...
MN...
3
MN Thunder Acad.

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Tue May 07, 2013
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: AWAY - Field MTW14
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No