Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112511

Thunder U17 C2

Regular Season 2013

Wednesday May 01, 2013

RSC

2

Thunder U17 C2

4

Monday May 13, 2013

Monticello

0

Thunder U17 C2

2

Wednesday May 15, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

1

NSSA

5

Wednesday June 12, 2013

NSSA

Thunder U17 C2

Monday June 17, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

Monticello

Wednesday June 19, 2013

Maple Brook

Thunder U17 C2

Monday June 24, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

St Louis Park

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

Maple Brook

Wednesday June 26, 2013

St Louis Park

Thunder U17 C2

Tuesday July 09, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

RSC

0
St Louis Park
  • Wed Jun 26
  • SCHEDULED
  • 06:00 PM CDT
1
St... -
Thunder... -
0
Thunder U17 C2
  • St Louis Park

  • Thunder U17 C2

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Wed Jun 26, 2013
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Description:
    This is a rescheduled game from June 5th, time and field are subject to change.
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Sellers
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No