Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 273304

Stars U11 C3

Travel 2013
2013 x Travel

Wednesday May 08, 2013

Stars U11 C3

8

Orono Thunder

0

Monday May 13, 2013

St. Louis Park

0

Stars U11 C3

3

Wednesday May 29, 2013

Golden Valley

Stars U11 C3

Wednesday June 05, 2013

Wright County

Stars U11 C3

Monday June 10, 2013

Edina

Stars U11 C3

Monday June 17, 2013

Stars U11 C3

Urban Stars

Monday June 24, 2013

Stars U11 C3

Edina

Wednesday June 26, 2013

Orono Thunder

Stars U11 C3

Monday July 01, 2013

Stars U11 C3

Chan/Chaska

Monday July 08, 2013

Stars U11 C3

Minneapolis United

8
Stars U11 C3
  • Wed May 08
  • FINAL
  • 06:00 PM CDT
Stars...
Orono...
0
Orono Thunder

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Wed May 08, 2013
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    Orono Intermediate School - 685 Old Crystal Bay Road, Long Lake, MN 55356 ** DIRECTIONS ** The exit sign for Wayzata Blvd on Hwy 12 westbound is marked as Co Rd 112. Internet based driving directions list as "continue/merge onto Wayzata Blvd". You must exit or you will bypass Orono. * I-394 turns into Hwy 12 / Wayzata Blvd when you are west of I-494 FROM THE EAST: 1. West on Hwy 12 approx 4 miles from intersection of 494/394 . Stay in middle lane which turns into exit only for cities of Long Lake/Orono. 2. Exit County Rd 112 / Old Hwy 12 / Wayzata Blvd at mile marker 153 3. Turn right at 4th stoplight on Old Crystal Bay Rd FROM THE WEST: 1. East on Hwy 12 2. Exit County Rd 6 / Wayzata Blvd 3. Left at top of ramp on Co Rd 6 4. Take the first right on Wayzata Blvd 5. Left on Old Crystal Bay Rd
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: ORN07
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No