Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112525

Crew

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday May 07, 2013

Chan/Chaska

1

Crew

2

Saturday May 11, 2013

Chan/Chaska

1

Crew

3

Thursday May 16, 2013

St. Michael Alberville

0

Crew

1

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Crew

0

Minnetonka

1

Thursday May 30, 2013

Crew

1

Waconia

2

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Crew

4

Minneapolis United

1

Thursday June 13, 2013

Crew

1

Plymouth

1

Tuesday June 18, 2013

Edina

Crew

Saturday June 22, 2013

Willmar

Crew

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Crew

Westonka

Thursday June 27, 2013

Eden Praire

Crew

Tuesday July 09, 2013

Crew

Golden Valley

0
Crew
  • Tue Jul 09
  • SCHEDULED
  • 07:00 PM CDT
1
Crew -
Golden... -
0
Golden Valley
  • Crew

  • Golden Valley

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Tue Jul 09, 2013
  • Time: 07:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: GVL02
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No