Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112532

U17C2G

Regular Season 2012

Thursday May 16, 2013

North East Soccer

0

U17C2G

4

Tuesday May 21, 2013

U17C2G

0

North Metro

0

Tuesday May 28, 2013

U17C2G

2

Centennial

3

Thursday May 30, 2013

Maplebrook

0

U17C2G

0

Thursday June 06, 2013

Lakes United

0

U17C2G

0

Monday June 10, 2013

North Suburban

3

U17C2G

0

Monday June 17, 2013

U17C2G

1

Lakes United

0

Tuesday June 18, 2013

U17C2G

4

North East Soccer

1

Thursday June 20, 2013

North Metro

1

U17C2G

4

Tuesday June 25, 2013

U17C2G

0

Maplebrook

2

Thursday June 27, 2013

Centennial

2

U17C2G

1

Tuesday July 09, 2013

U17C2G

1

North Suburban

1

0
Lakes United
  • Thu Jun 06
  • FINAL
  • 08:00 PM CDT
Lakes...
U17C2G
0
U17C2G

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Thu Jun 06, 2013
  • Time: 08:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: Yes
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: CMS12 Whitney
  • Natural Surface: Yes
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No