Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112532

Intruders U16 C2

Regular Season 2012

Thursday May 16, 2013

North East Soccer

0

Intruders U16 C2

4

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Intruders U16 C2

0

North Metro

0

Tuesday May 28, 2013

Intruders U16 C2

2

Centennial

3

Thursday May 30, 2013

Maplebrook

0

Intruders U16 C2

0

Thursday June 06, 2013

Lakes United

0

Intruders U16 C2

0

Monday June 10, 2013

North Suburban

3

Intruders U16 C2

0

Monday June 17, 2013

Intruders U16 C2

1

Lakes United

0

Tuesday June 18, 2013

Intruders U16 C2

4

North East Soccer

1

Thursday June 20, 2013

North Metro

1

Intruders U16 C2

4

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Intruders U16 C2

0

Maplebrook

2

Thursday June 27, 2013

Centennial

2

Intruders U16 C2

1

Tuesday July 09, 2013

Intruders U16 C2

1

North Suburban

1

0
Intruders U16 C2
  • Tue Jun 25
  • FINAL
  • 07:30 PM CDT
Intrude...
Maplebrook
2
Maplebrook

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Tue Jun 25, 2013
  • Time: 07:30 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: MPB26 Maple Grove High School
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No