Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 298205

U11 White Sharks

Summer 2013
2013 x Summer

Saturday May 04, 2013

U11 White Sharks

3

Byron U10

1

Saturday May 04, 2013

PSA Blackhawks U9

6

U11 White Sharks

0

Sunday May 05, 2013

U11 White Sharks

0

Woodbury SC Stars U9

3

Sunday May 05, 2013

U11 White Sharks

4

Kelix Intra U10

3

Saturday May 18, 2013

U11 White Sharks

0

CMYSA Blue Hurricanes

7

Saturday May 18, 2013

U11 White Sharks

2

Blast Blue

3

Saturday May 18, 2013

U11 White Sharks

2

Brainerd Blast White

3

Saturday June 01, 2013

U11 White Sharks

6

Maplebrook Boys U10Gold

1

Saturday June 01, 2013

Wright County-U10Boys Gold 1

0

U11 White Sharks

7

Sunday June 02, 2013

Golden Valley Phoenix U10 Gold

0

U11 White Sharks

5

Friday June 14, 2013

PSA - Plymouth

2

U11 White Sharks

0

Saturday June 15, 2013

U11 White Sharks

3

CC United Blazing Razors

0

Saturday June 22, 2013

Sibley Sting

0

U11 White Sharks

8

Saturday June 22, 2013

U11 White Sharks

5

St. Paul Blackhawks

0

Sunday June 23, 2013

U11 White Sharks

5

Edina U10 Gold Edge

2

Saturday June 29, 2013

U11 White Sharks

U10B - Brainerd Blast Blue

Saturday June 29, 2013

U11 White Sharks

U10B CMYSA Hurricanes

Sunday June 30, 2013

U11 White Sharks

U10 B CMYSA Sharks

0
U11 White Sharks
  • Sun Jun 30
  • SCHEDULED
  • 09:30 AM CDT
1
U11... -
U10 B... -
0
U10 B CMYSA Sharks
  • U11 White Sharks

  • U10 B CMYSA Sharks

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Jun 30, 2013
  • Time: 09:30 AM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Description:
    Forestview Elementary School - Baxter, MN
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Forestview Field #3
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No