Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112538

Wizzards U13 C3

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Chan/Chaska

5

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

3

Chan/Chaska

4

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Urban Stars

3

Wizzards U13 C3

4

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

1

Eden Prairie

1

Tuesday June 03, 2014

St Michael-Albertville

0

Wizzards U13 C3

1

Thursday June 05, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Orono

5

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Delano

3

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Eden Prairie

3

Wizzards U13 C3

3

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Delano

0

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

1

St Michael-Albertville

1

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

4

Urban Stars

1

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Orono

0

Wizzards U13 C3

4

2
Wizzards U13 C3
  • Thu Jun 12
  • FINAL
  • 06:00 PM CDT
1 2
Wizzard... 1 1
Delano 3 0
3
Delano

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Thu Jun 12, 2014
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    DYS02 - JV Field    Address: 678 Tiger Drive, Delano MN Directions - From the East: 1. Take US-12 W into Delano 2. Turn right at Tiger Dr. /9th Street (2nd Stop Light - Ridgeview Medical Building on the right) 3. Follow Tiger Drive into the Middle School/High School parking lot, Stay to the right of the School 4. Turn right after the Delano Ice Arena into the parking lot. Proceed past the Arena to the field. From the West: 1. Take US-12 E into Delano 2. Turn left at Tiger Dr / 9th Street (3rd Stop Light - Ridgeview Medical Building on the left) 3. Follow Tiger Drive into the Middle School/High School parking lot, Stay to the right of the School 4. Turn right after the Ice Arena to the parking lot. Proceed past the Arena to the field. Club Field Map: http://www.delanosoccer.com/Field_Map.html
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Delano JV Field
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No