Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112538

Wizzards U13 C3

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Chan/Chaska

5

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

3

Chan/Chaska

4

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Urban Stars

3

Wizzards U13 C3

4

Thursday May 29, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

1

Eden Prairie

1

Tuesday June 03, 2014

St Michael-Albertville

0

Wizzards U13 C3

1

Thursday June 05, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Orono

5

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

2

Delano

3

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Eden Prairie

3

Wizzards U13 C3

3

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Delano

0

Wizzards U13 C3

0

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

1

St Michael-Albertville

1

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Wizzards U13 C3

4

Urban Stars

1

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Orono

0

Wizzards U13 C3

4

1
Wizzards U13 C3
  • Thu Jun 26
  • FINAL
  • 06:00 PM CDT
1 2
Wizzard... 1 0
St... 1 0
1
St Michael-Albertville

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Thu Jun 26, 2014
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    STM08 - Middle School East 8    Address: Naber Avenue, St. Michael MN Directions - Go east on 94 to the St. Michael exit. Turn right on Hwy 241. Go 1.5 miles. Turn right on Naber Ave Go .5 miles. Fields are located behind the Middle School.
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: St Michael Middle School E8
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No