Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112530

U12 C1 Fire

U12 Fire C1 Summer 2014
Summer 2014 x U12 Fire C1

Monday May 05, 2014

Maplebrook

2

U12C1G

1

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Waconia

0

U12C1G

5

Wednesday May 21, 2014

U12C1G

3

St. Michael

1

Wednesday May 28, 2014

U12C1G

2

Plymouth

2

Friday May 30, 2014

Blaine Dynamite

0

U12C1G

0

Saturday May 31, 2014

Woodbury Questra

1

U12C1G

2

Saturday May 31, 2014

Edina Swarm

0

U12C1G

0

Monday June 02, 2014

Eden Prairie

1

U12C1G

1

Wednesday June 04, 2014

U12C1G

6

Wyzata

0

Wednesday June 11, 2014

U12C1G

2

Maplebrook

2

Friday June 13, 2014

Plymouth Power

0

U12C1G

2

Friday June 13, 2014

U12C1G

1

Plymouth Sprints

1

Saturday June 14, 2014

Eden Prairie

1

U12C1G

1

Sunday June 15, 2014

Wayzata (team 1)

1

U12C1G

2

Sunday June 15, 2014

Plymouth Sprints

2

U12C1G

1

Monday June 16, 2014

Plymouth

2

U12C1G

1

Wednesday June 18, 2014

U12C1G

3

Waconia

1

Monday June 23, 2014

St. Michael

0

U12C1G

5

Wednesday June 25, 2014

U12C1G

0

Eden Prairie

1

Monday June 30, 2014

Wyzata

2

U12C1G

3

Saturday July 12, 2014

U12C1G

2

Chaska Chanhassen

4

2
U12 C1 Fire
  • Wed May 28
  • FINAL
  • 07:15 PM CDT
U12C1G
Plymouth
2
Plymouth

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Wed May 28, 2014
  • Time: 07:15 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: PSA10
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No