Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112527

Cyclone U15 C2

Regular Season 2014

Monday May 05, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

MTW15GC201

1

Wednesday May 07, 2014

RRS15GC201

0

Cyclone U15 C2

7

Monday May 12, 2014

CCH15GC201

0

Cyclone U15 C2

2

Monday June 02, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

KLX15GC201

1

Wednesday June 04, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

MUS15GC201

2

Wednesday June 18, 2014

SSA15GC201

2

Cyclone U15 C2

5

Monday June 23, 2014

EDI15GC201

Cyclone U15 C2

Thursday June 26, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

WYZ15GC201

Monday June 30, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

STM09

Monday July 07, 2014

WTK15GC201

Cyclone U15 C2

0
Cyclone U15 C2
  • Mon Jun 02
  • FINAL
  • 05:30 PM CDT
Cyclone...
KLX15GC201
1
KLX15GC201

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Mon Jun 02, 2014
  • Time: 05:30 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    KLX05 Blake Middle School 5 110 Blake Road Hopkins MN 55343 Directions - KLX05 Field Updated: 4/20/06 From the intersection of interstates 394 and Hwy 169: Go south on 169 about 4 miles to the exit for Excelsior Blvd: turn left (east) for 0.75 mile to Blake Road; turn right (south)and take the first right (west) into the Blake School. Follow the driveway as it bends left (south). Field 5 is on the left adjacent to the track and across the road from the Middle School building on the hill. PLEASE DO NOT PARK ON THE GRASS! [Note: This field was previously KLX02. Blake has renumbered its fields]