Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112527

Cyclone U15 C2

Regular Season 2014

Monday May 05, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

MTW15GC201

1

Wednesday May 07, 2014

RRS15GC201

0

Cyclone U15 C2

7

Monday May 12, 2014

CCH15GC201

0

Cyclone U15 C2

2

Monday June 02, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

KLX15GC201

1

Wednesday June 04, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

MUS15GC201

2

Wednesday June 18, 2014

SSA15GC201

2

Cyclone U15 C2

5

Monday June 23, 2014

EDI15GC201

Cyclone U15 C2

Thursday June 26, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

WYZ15GC201

Monday June 30, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

STM09

Monday July 07, 2014

WTK15GC201

Cyclone U15 C2

0
Cyclone U15 C2
  • Wed Jun 04
  • FINAL
  • 07:30 PM CDT
Cyclone...
MUS15GC201
2
MUS15GC201

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Wed Jun 04, 2014
  • Time: 07:30 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    MUS15 Ft. Snelling (Nieman Complex) Minneapolis MN Directions - MUS15 Field Updated: "From the intersection of interstates 35W & 494. East on 494 to Hwy 5 past airport one mile to Hwy 55 turn-off (to Mpls). North 1/8 miles on Hwy 55 to Bloomington Rd (Ft. Snelling) exit. West .25 miles to Minnehaha. Turn left then left again into parking lot. Fields are marked on posts A-H (U9-U10 play on field G, GW = west side of field, GE = east side of field). (U11-U12 play on fields B & E, a 90x50 is created across the full size field)