Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112527

Cyclone U15 C2

Regular Season 2014

Monday May 05, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

MTW15GC201

1

Wednesday May 07, 2014

RRS15GC201

0

Cyclone U15 C2

7

Monday May 12, 2014

CCH15GC201

0

Cyclone U15 C2

2

Monday June 02, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

KLX15GC201

1

Wednesday June 04, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

0

MUS15GC201

2

Wednesday June 18, 2014

SSA15GC201

2

Cyclone U15 C2

5

Monday June 23, 2014

EDI15GC201

Cyclone U15 C2

Thursday June 26, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

WYZ15GC201

Monday June 30, 2014

Cyclone U15 C2

STM09

Monday July 07, 2014

WTK15GC201

Cyclone U15 C2

0
Cyclone U15 C2
  • Thu Jun 26
  • SCHEDULED
  • 08:30 PM CDT
1
Cyclone... -
WYZ15GC201 -
0
WYZ15GC201
  • Cyclone U15 C2

  • WYZ15GC201

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Thu Jun 26, 2014
  • Time: 08:30 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Description:
    WYZ03 Plymouth Creek Playfield A 3625 Fernbrook Lane Plymouth MN 55447 Directions - WYZ03 Field Updated: 4/6/13 From the intersection of I-394 and 494, go north on 494 to TH-55. Go west on TH-55 to Fernbrook Lane. Right on Fernbrook about 3/4 mile to park on left side of street. Field A is near the back of the park immediately west of the ball diamond (lighted).
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: WYZ03 - Wayzata
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No