Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112511

Thunder U17 C2

Regular Season 2013

Wednesday May 01, 2013

RSC

2

Thunder U17 C2

4

Monday May 13, 2013

Monticello

0

Thunder U17 C2

2

Wednesday May 15, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

1

NSSA

5

Wednesday June 12, 2013

NSSA

Thunder U17 C2

Monday June 17, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

Monticello

Wednesday June 19, 2013

Maple Brook

Thunder U17 C2

Monday June 24, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

St Louis Park

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

Maple Brook

Wednesday June 26, 2013

St Louis Park

Thunder U17 C2

Tuesday July 09, 2013

Thunder U17 C2

RSC

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 1
W
4-2
RSC
CMS01
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
2-0
Monticello
CMS12
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
1-5
NSSA
NSS58
FINAL
Wed Jun 12 -
NSSA
CMS12
7:45 PM CDT
Mon Jun 17 -
Monticello
MTC08
5:45 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
Maple Brook
CMS12
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 24 -
St Louis Park
SLP02
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Maple Brook
MPB11
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
St Louis Park
Sellers
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
RSC
RSC10
7:30 PM CDT