Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112525

Crew

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday May 07, 2013

Chan/Chaska

1

Crew

2

Saturday May 11, 2013

Chan/Chaska

1

Crew

3

Thursday May 16, 2013

St. Michael Alberville

0

Crew

1

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Crew

0

Minnetonka

1

Thursday May 30, 2013

Crew

1

Waconia

2

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Crew

4

Minneapolis United

1

Thursday June 13, 2013

Crew

1

Plymouth

1

Tuesday June 18, 2013

Edina

Crew

Saturday June 22, 2013

Willmar

Crew

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Crew

Westonka

Thursday June 27, 2013

Eden Praire

Crew

Tuesday July 09, 2013

Crew

Golden Valley

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 7
W
2-1
Chan/Chaska
CMS06
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
3-1
Chan/Chaska
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
1-0
St. Michael Alberville
CMS02
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
0-1
Minnetonka
TNK33
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
1-2
Waconia
WAC04
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
4-1
Minneapolis United
MUS15A
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
T
1-1
Plymouth
PSA15
FINAL
Tue Jun 18 -
Edina
CMS15 (NE Sielke Field)
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Willmar
CMS15 (NE Sielke Field)
10:15 AM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Westonka
WTK04
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Eden Praire
CMS15 (NE Sielke Field)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Golden Valley
GVL02
7:00 PM CDT