Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Programs Tournaments Calendar News About Us Coaches Corner Referees Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 112526

U12C3 Storm

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday May 07, 2014

U12C3G

1

Mayer

0

Monday May 12, 2014

U12C3G

1

Westonka

7

Wednesday May 14, 2014

U12C3G

4

Buffalo

2

Monday May 19, 2014

Orono

2

U12C3G

1

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Buffalo

3

U12C3G

2

Saturday May 31, 2014

U12C3G

3

Maplebrook

1

Saturday May 31, 2014

U12C3G

0

STMA

0

Sunday June 01, 2014

U12C3G

0

TRSA

0

Wednesday June 04, 2014

U12C3G

3

Monticello

2

Monday June 09, 2014

RRS

2

U12C3G

12

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Mayer

2

U12C3G

2

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Orono

4

U12C3G

1

Monday June 23, 2014

Westonka

2

U12C3G

1

Saturday June 28, 2014

Alexandria

1

U12C3G

5

Saturday June 28, 2014

TBD

1

U12C3G

3

Sunday June 29, 2014

Elk River

0

U12C3G

2

Sunday June 29, 2014

Monticello

1

U12C3G

3

Monday June 30, 2014

Monticello

2

U12C3G

0

Monday July 07, 2014

U12C3G

0

Otsego

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 7
W
1-0
Mayer
Mayer Lutheran HS Field 5, Mayer
FINAL
Mon May 12
L
1-7
Westonka
Westonka HS Field 3, Mound
FINAL
Wed May 14
W
4-2
Buffalo
Bentfield Medium Field West, Buffalo
FINAL
Mon May 19
L
1-2
Orono
SCSU Selke Field 13
FINAL
Wed May 21
L
2-3
Buffalo
SCSU Selke Field 13
FINAL
Sat May 31
W
3-1
Maplebrook
Mapebrook Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 31
T
0-0
STMA
Mapebrook Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 1
T
0-0
TRSA
Mapebrook Tournament
FINAL
Wed Jun 4
W
3-2
Monticello
Monticello HS Southeast Field, Monticello
FINAL
Mon Jun 9
W
RRS
SCSU Selke Field 14
FINAL
Wed Jun 11
T
2-2
Mayer
SCSU Selke Field 13
FINAL
Wed Jun 18
L
1-4
Orono
Orono HS Bowl, Long Lake
FINAL
Mon Jun 23
L
1-2
Westonka
SCSU Selke Field 14
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
W
5-1
Alexandria
Star of the North Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
W
3-1
TBD
Star of the North Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
W
2-0
Elk River
Star of the North Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
W
3-1
Monticello
Star of the North Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jun 30
L
0-2
Monticello
SCSU Selke Field 14
FINAL
Mon Jul 7
T
0-0
Otsego
VFW Memorial Field 2, Otsego
FINAL